Teleseminar: Use Your Book to Build Your Business

//Teleseminar: Use Your Book to Build Your Business

Teleseminar: Use Your Book to Build Your Business


You’ve got a published book or two or ten under your belt. Now what?

In this teleseminar, you’ll earn how to use your books to position yourself and your business in the marketplace to gain highly profitable consulting and training contracts. You’ll identify key differentiators between buyers of speeches and buyers of training–and tailor your efforts accordingly.

You’ll learn how to protect yourself on subrights issues so that you are free to produce other derivative products from your books.

You’ll also explore various licensing arrangements to your intellectual property–how to avoid the pitfalls and cash in on the profits.

Join bestselling author Dianna Booher, author of more than 40 books and CEO of Booher Consultants, a communication training firm, serving 224 clients among the Fortune 500 companies.”

Join us for this PR LEADS teleseminar on Thursday, March 8, 2007 at:

3 p.m. Eastern

2 p.m. Central

1p.m. Mountain

Noon Pacific

to register, please go to:

https://www.prleads.com/2007series/booher/

If you can’t attend, we will send you the MP3 file of the session but you must register at the link below. In other words, if you want to attend, then register. If you can’t attend, but want to listen to the MP3, then register. Simple. There’s no cost to attend or listen to the MP3.

Click here to RSVP »

By |2016-11-28T23:38:41+00:00March 6th, 2007|Book publishing|0 Comments

About the Author:

Dan Janal, author of "Write Your Book In A Flash!" helps leaders write books so they can get more clients and sell more products. My clients get terrific results from my coaching, developmental editing and ghostwriting. For info, go to http://www.WriteYourBookInAFlash.com.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Targeted Queries To Save You Time

We get hundreds of leads each day on dozens of topics. But we only send you leads in your specialty to save you time.

PR LEADS helps you:

  Save time
  Save money
  Reduce your stress
  Make getting publicity fun
  And, it's easy to use...
  We'll even train you!

The Easier Way To Get Publicity

PR LEADS has helped more than 4,000 business experts, solo PR firms, and small businesses. And we can help you get the publicity you need to:

  Build credibility
  Create marketing tools for your handouts and websites
  Position you as an expert
  Show why you are better and different from competitors
  Justify raising your rates and fees
  Grow your business
  Help your clients get publicity