Are you sabotaging your publicity program?

Many people shoot themselves in their feet when it comes to creating and executing their publicity programs.

After 9 years of running PR LEADS and dealing with more than 4,000 people, I’ve seen it happen time and time again for many different reasons.

Join me in the 45-minute teleseminar to learn how to overcome the 12 self-sabotaging shortcomings that speakers, authors, entrepreneurs and small business people do day after day.

By attending this session, you’ll be able to conquer the inner fears that have been holding you back from getting publicity. You’ll also develop essential skills in getting the publicity you deserve to sell more products and services.

Here’s the info:

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2009

Time: 1 p.m. Central Time

2 p.m. Eastern

Noon Mountain

11 a.m. Pacific

Length: 45-60 minutes

Investment: $10 fee will go to the Humane Society of America or other “No-Kill” Animal Shelters.

If you can’t attend, we will send you an MP3 file with the complete recording.

Click here to register:

http://www.prleads.com/stopsabotage/register

About your instructor:

The Los Angeles Times called Dan Janal an “internet marketing expert.” He’s written six books on publicity and marketing for John Wiley. An in-demand keynote speaker, Dan Janal has spoken everywhere from Beijing to Budapest. He has taught at Stanford and Berkeley. He is an award-winning daily newspaper reporter and business editor and was on the PR team that launched AOL. Other clients include the National Football League, IBM and The Reader’s Digest. He provides coaching and consulting services to a select number of qualified clients.